Our Sermons

Download, stream or podcast our sermons here...
Active filter: Series: Matthew (x)
Preacher: Isaac Lee (53), Josh Downes (3), Mark Boonstra (3), Peirce Baehr (2).
Date: 2015 (26), 2016 (28), 2017 (7)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (61)

Will Love Endure?
Matthew 22:23-33 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Isaac Lee on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Render to Caesar
Matthew 22:15-22 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Isaac Lee on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
May You Never Bear Fruit Again!
Matthew 21:18-46 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Isaac Lee on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Hosanna
Matthew 21:1-17 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Isaac Lee on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
He Came to Serve
Matthew 20:17-34 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Isaac Lee on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
That's Not Fair!
Matthew 19:27-20:16 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Isaac Lee on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus vs. The Prosperity Gospel
Matthew 19:13-30 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Isaac Lee on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What God Has Joined Together
Matthew 19:1-12 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Isaac Lee on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Forgive Them. Forgive Them Not.
Matthew 18:21-35 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Mark Boonstra on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Little Ones
Matthew 18:5-14 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Isaac Lee on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
This is where you can listen to our sermons, either online or via podcast.